Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Aitimart.com project. An attractive piggy bank with a yield of 1% per day indefinitely.

Overview of the AiTiMart projectThe latest innovation on the blog is the interesting investment Platform AiTiMart with the marketing of a piggy bank with low thresholds for input/output and the ability to withdraw all invested and earned funds at any time. Investments have no time limit, accruals are made every day at 1% of the amount on the balance sheet. The project was developed using a self-written script, equipped with good technical data and a multilingual design, we recommend taking a closer look.

Aitimart (Project Start: February 6 2024 years).
our invite code: 6258114357416414

Overview of the AiTiMart project

According to the legend The international platform Aitimart was founded in 2022, owned by AITI Tech Ltd and is a universal platform for lending and accepting investments from private clients. The company employs experienced employees and highly qualified experts with many years of experience in the field of finance and modern technologies.

Design The project is unique, excellent original content and multilingual information materials have been prepared. Each section of the site is described in detail with a description of the company’s activities and services; in particular, marketing features are also discussed in detail with examples and explanations. The internal interface is simple and clear; in addition to standard investment opportunities, it includes the function of internal exchanges and transfers between users.

investment component marketing is a single tariff plan with an accrual of 1% per day on an indefinite basis. The percentage of income from the amount on the account balance is accrued every day at 10:00 UTC (13:00 Moscow time), and the funds must be on the balance for at least 24 hours from the moment of replenishment, otherwise the next accrual will occur only the next day. The profit received after the next accrual is added to the current balance; accordingly, the next accrual will occur from the total amount on the balance sheet, i.e. according to the compound interest system. At any time, all funds in the account or any part can be withdrawn to the wallet without commission.

Investment plan of the AiTiMart project

Charges: 1% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1 - no limit
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Automatic reinvestment
Possibility of withdrawing deposits and profits at any time
Expected return - from 30% per month

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- Dodos protection against Cloudns
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (for 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash, Monero.
payment type: The processing time for a withdrawal request is 1-3 hours.
Minimum withdrawal amount — $0.01, 0.002 BTC, 0.01 BTH, 0.01 LTC, 0.1 DOGE, 0.01 DASH, 0.01 XMR.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 25% of the profit of your referrals.

Affiliate program of the AiTiMart project

>>> Registration in Aitimart < <
Refback 27% of the income.

Registration on the Aitimart website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Register" We fill out all the fields in the form, check the upline invitation code (should be “6258114357416414"), Enter the captcha, agree with the rules of the project and press the button"Register" Next, save your login information and log into your personal account.

Registration in the AiTiMart project

2. After authorization in your account, you need to top up your account; to do this, go to the section “Payments and transactions"And select the tab"Fill up balance" In case of replenishment with fiat, enter the amount, select a payment system and transfer funds according to the payment order. To transfer cryptocurrency, send the required amount to the specified details.

Topping up your balance in the AiTiMart project

3. To withdraw the accrued profit, go to the section "Payments and transactions"And select the"Outgoing payment" Specify a payment system with an available balance, then enter the payment amount, details and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the AiTiMart project

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, phone, ticket system.

Conclusion: a fresh investment platform with unlimited profit accrual at 1% per full day. Interest is accrued on the total balance with the deposit, thus automatic reinvestment of profits occurs, and the amount received will increase every day. The main feature of marketing is the ability to withdraw any amount at any time; there is practically no minimum withdrawal requirement and no commission. Please note that income on deposits is accrued once a day at 13:00 Moscow time, and accrual will only occur on the amount that has been on the balance for at least 24 hours. For example, you created a deposit at 12:00 (Moscow time), then you will receive your first profit tomorrow. If you make a deposit after 13:00, then the first profit will be credited only the day after tomorrow, because 24 hours from the moment of replenishment will not pass until the next accrual. In general, the project is promising and profitable, prepared with high quality, and developing smoothly. As part of the blog, we registered in VIP format, we entered at the start, we recommend it. The project is on our portal under perpetual “Deposit Protection” with a fund starting from $500. We offer our partners a refund of the referral commission of 27% of your income.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1801 reviews for "Review and feedback of the Aitimart.com project. An attractive piggy bank with a yield of 1% per day indefinitely."

  1. Avatar photo upvega:

    Operation ID: 2476274
    Operation date: 13.06.2024/13/49 XNUMX:XNUMX
    Sum: 0.5 USD
    Note: Payment via AiTiPay for invoice 9321586420
    investing with PH

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Aitimart.com. Привлекательная копилка с доходностью 1% в сутки бессрочно.

Обзор проекта AiTiMartКрайней новинкой на блоге стала интересная инвестиционная Платформа AiTiMart с маркетингом копилки с низкими порогами на ввод/вывод и возможностью вывода всех вложенных и заработанных средств в любой момент. Вложения не ограничены по срокам, начисления производятся каждый день по 1% от суммы, находящейся на балансе. Проект разработан на самописном скрипте, оснащён хорошими техническими данными и мультиязычным дизайном, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Aitimart (Старт проекта: 6 февраля 2024 года).
наш инвайт код: 6258114357416414

Обзор проекта AiTiMart

По легенде международная платформа Aitimart основана в 2022 году, принадлежит компании AITI Tech Ltd и является универсальной платформой для кредитования и приёма инвестиций от частных клиентов. В компании работают опытные сотрудники и высококвалифицированные эксперты с многолетним стажем в сфере финансов и современных технологий.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, подготовлено отличное оригинальное наполнение и мультиязычные информационные материалы. Каждый раздел сайта подробно расписан с описанием деятельности и услуг компании, в частности особенности маркетинга также детально разобраны с примерами и пояснениями. Внутренний интерфейс простой и понятный, помимо стандартных инвестиционных возможностей включает функцию внутренних обменов и переводов между пользователями.

Инвестиционная составляющая маркетинга представляет собой единый тарифный план с начислением 1% в сутки на бессрочной основе. Процент дохода от суммы на балансе счёта начисляется каждый день в 10:00 UTC (13:00 по МСК), при этом средства на балансе должны находиться не менее 24 часов с момента пополнения, иначе следующее начисление произойдёт только через день. Прибыль, полученная после очередного начисления, суммируется к текущему балансу, соответственно следующее начисление произойдёт от общей суммы на балансе, т.е. по системе сложного процента. В любой момент все средства на счёте или любую часть можно вывести на кошелёк без комиссии.

Инвестиционный план проекта AiTiMart

Начисления: 1% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1 — нет лимита
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Автоматическое реинвестирование
Возможность вывода депозита и прибыли в любое время
Ожидаемая доходность — от 30% в месяц

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Cloudns
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash, Monero.
Тип выплат: время обработки заявки на вывод средств составляет 1-3 часа.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.01$, 0.002 BTC, 0.01 BTH, 0.01 LTC, 0.1 DOGE, 0.01 DASH, 0.01 XMR.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнёрская программа (одноуровневая): 25% от суммы прибыли ваших рефералов.

Партнёрская программа проекта AiTiMart

> > > Регистрация в Aitimart < < <
Рефбек 27% от суммы дохода.

Регистрация на сайте Aitimart, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Регистрация». Заполняем все поля в форме, проверяем код приглашения аплайна (должен быть «6258114357416414»), вводим капчу, соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Регистрация». Далее сохраните свои данные для авторизации и зайдите в личный кабинет.

Регистрация в проекте AiTiMart

2. После авторизации в кабинете необходимо произвести пополнение счёта, для этого переходим в раздел «Платежи и транзакции» и выбираем вкладку «Пополнить баланс». В случае пополнения фиатом введите сумму, выберите платёжную систему и переведите средства согласно платежному поручению. Для перевода криптовалюты отправьте нужную сумму по указанным реквизитам.

Пополнение баланса в проекте AiTiMart

3. Для вывода начисленной прибыли перейдите в раздел «Платежи и транзакции» и выберите вкладку «Исходящий платёж». Укажите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, далее введите сумму выплаты, реквизиты и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте AiTiMart

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, система тикетов.

Вывод: свежая инвестиционная платформа с бессрочным начислением прибыли по 1% за полные сутки. Проценты начисляются на общий баланс с депозитом, таким образом происходит автоматическое реинвестирование прибыли, и с каждым днём получаемая сумма будет увеличиваться. Главной особенностью в маркетинге является возможность забрать любую сумму в любой момент, минималка на вывод и комиссия практически отсутствуют. Обратите внимание, что доход на вклады начисляется один раз в сутки в 13:00 по московскому времени, при этом начисление произойдёт только на ту сумму, которая находится на балансе не менее 24 часов. Для примера, вы создали вклад в 12:00 (МСК), тогда первую прибыль получите уже завтра. Если осуществить пополнение после 13:00, тогда первая прибыль начислится только послезавтра, т.к. до ближайшего начисления не пройдёт 24 часа с момента пополнения. В целом проект перспективный и выгодный, подготовлен качественно, развивается плавно. В рамках блога оформили в формате VIP, зашли на старте, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под бессрочной «Защитой вкладов» с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 27% от суммы Вашего дохода.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

344 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Aitimart.com. Привлекательная копилка с доходностью 1% в сутки бессрочно."

  1. Фото аватара yura8943:

    The amount of 0.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U44171470->U3979***. Memo: API Payment. Payment via AiTiPay for invoice — 13757121896.. Date: 16:59 27.02.24. Batch: 573858877.инвестирую с profit-hunters

  2. Фото аватара sergo1964:

    02.27.24 16:39 Account Receive +0.93 Received Payment 0.93 USD from account U44171470 to account U173****. Batch: 573854222. Memo: API Payment. Payment via AiTiPay for invoice — 3922603483.
    Инвестирую с PH

  3. Фото аватара TrinityS:

    Payment AiTiMart The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U44171470->U1. Memo: API Payment. Payment via AiTiPay for invoice — 73616336002.. Date: 16:44 27.02.24. Batch: 573855424. Investing ProfitHunter

  4. Фото аватара Genya79:

    The amount of 50.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U44171470->U5634. Memo: API Payment. Payment via AiTiPay for invoice — 15101433410.. Date: 16:39 27.02.24. Batch: 573854214.инвестирую с profit-hunters