Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Arbitsec.com project. A leader in the field of private wealth management with a yield of 0.4% per day.

Arbitsec Project OverviewProfit-Hunters has another addition to its portfolio in the form of the long-term Arbitsec platform, which we will discuss in detail in today’s review. The project looks interesting and attractive, the investment part is equipped with moderate marketing with profit accrual from 0.4% to 1.2% daily. Participation in the investment program is limited to a minimum of $100 and above, the deposit is returned at the end of the term. We are the first to enter at the very start, as part of the blog we draw up a project in the TOP ROYAL format, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Arbitsec (Project Start: May 20 2024 years).

Arbitsec Project Overview

According to the legend Arbitsec company is engaged in managing private investments with the aim of increasing them from trading activities in such areas as arbitrage trading, trading on cryptocurrency and stock exchanges. As development progresses, it is planned to increase investment areas to cover a larger part of the market, but for now you can trust the professionals and receive a stable daily income. Officially, Arbitsec Investments Limited has been registered in the UK since November 8, 2023 (registration number: 15269739).

Design The site is unique, made in dark colors, while looking attractive and harmonious. In terms of external qualities, the platform is made in a laconic design; two language versions are used with English and Russian translation. The site also contains presentations in video and pdf format, as well as a certificate indicating the legal activities of the company. The internal interface is intuitive, the platform is fully adaptive for use on any device.

Marketing is in the Arbitsec project, it offers investors 3 tariff plans with moderate income from 0.4% to 1.2% for 160-200 days. Interest on deposits is accrued every day, the deposit will be returned to the balance at the end of the investment period, which depends on the amount invested. The minimum entry threshold is available from $100, the maximum is limited to $10000, while there are no restrictions on the number of active investments.

Investment plans for the Arbitsec project

1. ArbisOne
0.4 200% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 1000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 80%

2. ArbisTwo
0.8 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 2000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 144%
Going through the breakeven 125 days

3.ArbisThree
1.2 160% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 192%
Exit to breakeven over 84 days

Technical part:
- Script from H-script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Google Trust Services (for 3 months)
- Unique design

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether USDT (TRC20).
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 10 $.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (five levels): 5% -3% -2.5% -1.5% -0.5% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2.5% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1.5% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 5-level

> > > Registration in Arbitsec < <
Refback 7% of the deposit amount and $1000 insurance.

Registration on the Arbitsec website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Register" We fill in all the fields in the form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), accept the terms of the user agreement and click the button "Register" Next, confirm your e-mail by clicking on the link in the letter.

Registration in the Arbitsec project

2. After registration, you need to top up your account; to do this, find the menu section “operations"And select the tab"Replenishment" Next, select the required cryptocurrency to top up, enter the amount and click the “Create", then transfer the required amount to the specified details.

Topping up your balance in the Arbitsec project

3. To invest in the section " list of Assets"Select the tab"Open deposit". On the page that opens, click the "Open contribution", then select an investment plan, enter the amount and confirm the activation of your investment.

Creating a deposit in the Arbitsec project

4. To withdraw accrued profit, select the tab “Hack and predictor Aviator" In chapter "operations" On the withdrawal page, indicate the wallet from which you want to withdraw funds, enter the payment amount and click the "Create"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the Arbitsec project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel/chat/bot, tickets, group on the social network Instagram.

Conclusion: at first glance, it’s quite a working investment asset with a moderate yield of 0.4% -1.2% per day for up to 200 days. The preparation is good, despite the laconic layout, the site looks presentable. The administration maintains an active news channel, there is a video with the founder of the fund. The project works with the most popular cryptocurrencies on the market; perhaps in the future there will be more ways to replenish your account. The minimum wage has been raised, so you won’t be able to enter with a deposit of up to $100. We recommend participating in reasonable amounts; payments are processed manually within 24 hours. We’ll see how it works out over time, but so far no major complaints have been noticed, so we’re entering at an early stage with smooth development. The project is on our portal under perpetual “Deposit Protection” with a fund of $1000 or more. We offer our partners a refund of the referral commission of 7% of the amount of your deposit.

Constant offers Blog
Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

23 reviews for "Review and feedback of the Arbitsec.com project. A leader in the field of private capital management with a yield of 0.4% per day."

  1. Avatar photo olgakyzmina:

    Arbitsec Your deposit of 10 USDT is now available in your Binance account. 23 Jul. 2024, 22:13 0c9d2d487acdbf34f4cb9a6f2279cd83d0452e1731d42d45f4bdd9ec942b16f9 I invest with Profit-Hunters

  2. Avatar photo Lyubov64:

    Arbitsec 10 USDT 460ec6b27a30fcc2d5c3c939110b616ca6938f505aba660a9b2375e877576ab8 2024-07-21 06:40:40 Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  3. Avatar photo Lara2016:

    +10 USDT 18bc6d4c9004c9f6ae84e2d0246a0da61e463249b3d211a19ff1cf8549e2e0a3 2024-07-21 16::40 Investing with Profit Hunters

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Arbitsec.com. Лидер в сфере управления частным капиталом с доходностью от 0.4% в сутки.

Обзор проекта ArbitsecНа Profit-Hunters очередное пополнение в портфеле в виде долгосрочной платформы Arbitsec, о которой подробно поговорим в сегодняшнем обзорном выпуске. Проект выглядит интересно и привлекательно, инвестиционная часть оснащена умеренным маркетингом с начислением прибыли от 0.4% до 1.2% ежедневно. Участие в инвестиционной программе ограничено минималкой от 100$ и выше, депозит возвращается в конце срока. Заходим первыми на самом старте, в рамках блога оформляем проект в формате TOP ROYAL, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Arbitsec (Старт проекта: 20 мая 2024 года).

Обзор проекта Arbitsec

По легенде компания Arbitsec занимается управлением частными инвестициями, с целью их приумножения от торговой деятельности в таких направлениях, как арбитражный трейдинг, торговля на криптовалютных и фондовых биржах. По мере развития планируется увеличение инвестиционных направлений для охвата большей части рынка, а пока можете довериться профессионалам и получать стабильный ежедневный доход. Официально компания «Arbitsec Investments Limited» зарегистрирована в Великобритании c 8 ноября 2023 года (рег. номер: 15269739).

Дизайн сайта уникальный, выполнен в тёмных тонах, при этом выглядит привлекательно и гармонично. По внешним качествам площадка сделана в лаконичном исполнении, используется две языковые версии с английским и русским переводом. На сайте присутствуют также презентации в видео и pdf-формате, а также сертификат, свидетельствующий о законной деятельности компании. Внутренний интерфейс интуитивно понятный, платформа полностью адаптивна для пользования на любых устройствах.

Маркетинг в проекте Arbitsec предлагает инвесторам 3 тарифных плана с умеренным доходом от 0.4% до 1.2% в течение 160-200 дней. Проценты по вкладам начисляются каждый день, депозит вернётся на баланс в конце инвестиционного периода, который зависит от вложенной суммы. Минимальный порог на вход доступен от 100$, максимум ограничен до 10000$, при этом на количество активных инвестиций нет запретов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Arbitsec

1. ArbisOne
0.4% ежедневно на 200 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $1000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 80%

2. ArbisTwo
0.8% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $2000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 144%
Выход в безубыток через 125 дней

3. ArbisThree
1.2% ежедневно на 160 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 192%
Выход в безубыток через 84 дня

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт от H-script
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Google Trust Services (на 3 месяца)
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether USDT (TRC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнёрская программа (пятиуровневая): 5%-3%-2.5%-1.5%-0.5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2.5% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1.5% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 5-го уровня

> > > Регистрация в Arbitsec < < <
Рефбек 7% от суммы депозита и 1000$ страховка.

Регистрация на сайте Arbitsec, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Регистрация». Заполняем все поля в форме, проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), принимаем условия пользовательского соглашения и жмём кнопку «Регистрация». Далее подтвердите свой e-mail, перейдя по ссылке в письме.

Регистрация в проекте Arbitsec

2. После регистрации необходимо произвести пополнение счёта, для этого находим раздел меню «Операции» и выбираем вкладку «Пополнение». Далее выберите необходимую криптовалюту для пополнения, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Создать», после чего произведите перевод нужной суммы на указанные реквизиты.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Arbitsec

3. Для инвестирования в разделе «Активы» выберите вкладку «Открыть депозит». На открывшейся странице нажмите кнопку «Открыть вклад», далее выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму и подтвердите активацию своей инвестиции.

Создание депозита в проекте Arbitsec

4. Для вывода начисленной прибыли выберите вкладку «Вывод» в разделе «Операции». На странице вывода укажите кошелёк, с которого хотите вывести средства, введите сумму выплаты и нажмите кнопку «Создать» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Arbitsec

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал/чат/бот, тикеты, группа в социальной сети Instagram.

Вывод: на первый взгляд вполне рабочий инвестиционный актив с умеренной доходностью 0.4%-1.2% в сутки на срок до 200 дней. Подготовка хорошая, несмотря на лаконичную компоновку, площадка выглядит презентабельно. Администрация ведёт активный новостной канал, есть видео с основателем фонда. Проект работает с самыми популярными криптовалютами на рынке, возможно в дальнейшем способов пополнения счёта будет становиться больше. Минималку приподняли, поэтому с вкладом до 100$ зайти не получится. Рекомендуем участвовать разумными суммами, выплаты обрабатываются вручную с регламентом до 24 часов. Как отработает, увидим на дистанции, пока же особых нареканий не замечено, заходим на раннем этапе с плавным развитием. Проект находится у нас на портале под бессрочной «Защитой вкладов» с фондом от 1000$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от суммы вашего депозита.

Постоянные офферы блога
Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

22 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Arbitsec.com. Лидер в сфере управления частным капиталом с доходностью от 0.4% в сутки."

  1. Фото аватара Lyubov64:

    Arbitsec 10 USDT 460ec6b27a30fcc2d5c3c939110b616ca6938f505aba660a9b2375e877576ab8 2024-07-21 06:40:40 Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  2. Фото аватара Lara2016:

    +10 USDT 18bc6d4c9004c9f6ae84e2d0246a0da61e463249b3d211a19ff1cf8549e2e0a3 2024-07-21 16::40 Investing with Profit Hunters