Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Mintbit.co project. Investments in a cloud mining service with unlimited profit accrual of 1% -2% per day.

MintBit Project OverviewIn today’s review, we will introduce you in more detail to a new investment product on the blog, which provides cloud mining services and thanks to which each user can earn from 1% to 2% daily indefinitely. We added the MintBit project on the launch day in the format of the “Exclusive” advertising package, and from now on we will constantly monitor the state of the fund and the availability of payments. The preparation is normal, it works with many cryptocurrency payments, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with it.

Mintbit (Project start: April 11 2024 years).

MintBit Project Overview

According to the legend The MintBit platform is a leading cloud mining company that remotely provides modern equipment for mining popular cryptocurrencies. The mining farm is geographically located on the coast of Spain, and the entire system is maintained by a team of experienced specialists and developers. No special knowledge is required from participants and potential investors; it is enough to trust the professionals and receive a stable income.

Design The site is unique, designed in light colors and is adaptable for viewing on any device. The content is presented in voluminous form, there is a lot of informative materials, and there is animation in graphic elements. The resource is localized in English; use online translators if necessary. Your personal account is clear, navigation is easy, all links are working.

Marketing is The Mintbit project operates on the principle of cloud mining, so we will have to buy computing power and use it to mine a variety of cryptocurrencies to choose from. The investment period is not limited in time, the yield ranges from 1% to 2% per day, depending on the volume of your capacity. The more power you send to mining, the more income per day, accruals are made every second, the body of the deposit is not returned.

Investment plans of the MintBit project

Charges: 1% -2% daily
Min / max contribution - from 10 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - from 30% to 60% per month
Cost of 1 Mh / s = 0.17 USD

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- Unique design

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Cardano BEP2, Bitcoin Cash, Tron, Dogecoin, Litecoin, BinanceCoin, Shiba BEP20, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Ripple, Dash, Tether USDT (TRC20/BEP20/ERC20).
payment type: Instant (from 1 to 30 minutes; in rare cases up to 48 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal: 0.004 BTC, 15 TRX, 0.05 BNB, 2 MATIC, 0.15 LTC, 15 DOGE, 0.03 BCH, 1 LINK, 0.07 ETH, 0.5 ETC, 1.5 DOT, 350000 SHIB, 15 ADA, 10 USDT, 0.5 ZEC, 20 XRP, 0.07 SOL , 0.7 XMR, 0.25 DASH.

Affiliate program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate program of the MintBit project

> > > Registration in Mintbit < <
Refback 7% of the deposit amount and $300 insurance.

Registration on the Mintbit website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Sign Up" We fill out a simple registration form, agree to the rules of the project, go through the captcha and press the button “Confirm».

Registration in the MintBit project

2. After authorization in your account, you need to top up your account and get computing power, to do this, go to the section “Deposit" Select any cryptocurrency from the list and click "Generate address", then send the required amount to the specified details.

Topping up your balance in the MintBit project

3. In order for investments to start generating income, go to the menu in the section “Mining" On the page that opens, select the cryptocurrency you want to mine and use the “+/-” buttons to distribute your power. It is allowed to mine one or simultaneously several cryptocurrencies from the available list.

Creating a deposit in the MintBit project

4. To withdraw the accrued profit, go to the section "Withdraw". Specify a payment system with an available balance and click "Withdraw" In the next window, enter the payment amount, indicate the wallet address and click the "Withdraw"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the MintBit project

Contacts:
E-mail, telegram, telegram channel, social networks Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

Conclusion: a promising investment platform for making money on cloud mining with favorable average income conditions. Rent power from the system and start mining any cryptocurrency, receiving from 1% to 2% per day depending on your level, which depends on the amount of hashrate purchased. You can check the future level and find out the exact percentage of profit using a convenient calculator on the main page of the site. You can participate from $10; for registration, everyone is given a welcome bonus of $4.25 (25 Mh/s). The site is well prepared, both visually and technically, using its own script. Another unusual thing worth noting is the provision of a live video broadcast of the operation of the equipment; access to the cameras is open around the clock and for everyone. The program accepts many popular cryptocurrencies, payments are fast, payment processing is recommended. The project is on our portal under perpetual “Deposit Protection” with a fund starting from $300. We offer our partners a refund of the referral commission of 7% of the amount of your deposit.

Constant offers Blog
Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

172 reviews for "Review and feedback of the Mintbit.co project. Investments in a cloud mining service with unlimited profit accrual of 1% -2% per day."

  1. Avatar photo Lyubov64:

    Mintbit 2.19 MATIC 0x8942bb7cb491ad7e56fda6ed4eb8939377b344abb09ea4be4867157251f44440 May-29-2024 12:11:07 PM Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  2. Avatar photo upvega:

    Выплата 15 TRX 539cb5f5f74df629cdfa199a5159ba243c59fe6db614d22d17d752cda335cec3 2024-05-29 10:39:18 mintbit инвестирую с PH

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Mintbit.co. Инвестиции в сервис облачного майнинга с бессрочным начислением прибыли 1%-2% в сутки.

Обзор проекта MintBitВ сегодняшнем обзоре более детально познакомим вас с инвестиционной новинкой на блоге, которая предоставляет услуги облачного майнинга и благодаря которой каждый пользователь может бессрочно зарабатывать от 1% до 2% ежедневно. Добавили проект MintBit в день запуска в формате рекламного пакета «Exclusive», соответственно с этого момента будем постоянно следить за состоянием фонда и доступностью выплат. Подготовка нормальная, работает с множеством криптовалютных платёжек, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Mintbit (Старт проекта: 11 апреля 2024 года).

Обзор проекта MintBit

По легенде платформа MintBit является ведущей компанией в сфере облачного майнинга, которая удаленно предоставляет современное оборудование для добычи популярных криптовалют. Майнинг-ферма территориально расположена на побережье Испании, обслуживает всю систему команда опытных специалистов и разработчиков. От участников и потенциальных инвесторов никаких особых знаний не требуется, достаточно довериться профессионалам и получать стабильный доход.

Дизайн сайта уникальный, разработан в светлых тонах и обладает адаптивностью для просмотра на любых устройствах. Контент предоставлен в объёмной форме, информативных материалов много, присутствует анимация в графических элементах. Локализация ресурса выполнена на английском языке, при необходимости пользуйтесь онлайн-переводчиками. Личный кабинет понятный, навигация удобная, все ссылки рабочие.

Маркетинг проекта Mintbit функционирует по принципу облачного майнинга, соответственно нам придётся покупать вычислительные мощности и с их помощью майнить множество криптовалют на выбор. Срок действия инвестиций не ограничен по времени, доходность составляет от 1% до 2% в сутки в зависимости от объёма ваших мощностей. Чем больше у вас мощности отправлено в майнинг, тем больше доход за день, начисления производятся каждую секунду, тело депозита не возвращается.

Инвестиционные планы проекта MintBit

Начисления: 1%-2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад — от 10$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — от 30% до 60% в месяц
Стоимость 1 Mh/s = 0.17 USD

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Cardano BEP2, Bitcoin Cash, Tron, Dogecoin, Litecoin, BinanceCoin, Shiba BEP20, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Ripple, Dash, Tether USDT (TRC20/BEP20/ERC20).
Тип выплат: Инстант (от 1 до 30 минут; в редких случаях до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 0.004 BTC, 15 TRX, 0.05 BNB, 2 MATIC, 0.15 LTC, 15 DOGE, 0.03 BCH, 1 LINK, 0.07 ETH, 0.5 ETC, 1.5 DOT, 350000 SHIB, 15 ADA, 10 USDT, 0.5 ZEC, 20 XRP, 0.07 SOL, 0.7 XMR, 0.25 DASH.

Партнёрская программа (трёхровневая): 5%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта MintBit

> > > Регистрация в Mintbit < < <
Рефбек 7% от суммы депозита и 300$ страховка.

Регистрация на сайте Mintbit, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Sign Up». Заполняем простую форму регистрации,  соглашаемся с правилами проекта, проходим капчу и жмём кнопку «Confirm».

Регистрация в проекте MintBit

2. После авторизации в кабинете необходимо произвести пополнение счёта и получить вычислительные мощности, для этого переходим в раздел «Deposit». Выберите любую криптовалюту из списка и нажмите «Generate address», после чего отправьте нужную сумму по указанным реквизитам.

Пополнение баланса в проекте MintBit

3. Для того, чтобы инвестиции начали приносить доход перейдите в меню в раздел «Mining». На открывшейся странице выберите криптовалюту, которую хотите добывать, и с помощью кнопок «+/-» распределите ваши мощности. Разрешается добывать как одну, так и одновременно несколько криптовалют из доступного списка.

Создание депозита в проекте MintBit

4. Для вывода начисленной прибыли перейдите в раздел «Withdraw». Укажите платёжную систему с доступным балансом и нажмите «Withdraw». В следующем окне введите сумму выплаты, укажите адрес кошелька и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте MintBit

Контакты:
E-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, социальные сети Twitter, Instagram и Facebook.

Вывод: перспективная инвестиционная площадка для заработка на облачном майнинге с выгодными среднедоходными условиями. Арендуйте мощности у системы и начинайте майнить любую криптовалюту, получая от 1% до 2% в сутки в зависимости от вашего уровня, который зависит от количества приобретённого хешрейта. Проверить будущий уровень и узнать точный процент прибыли можно с помощью удобного калькулятора на главной странице сайта. Участвовать можно от 10$, за регистрацию каждому дарится приветственный бонус в размере 4.25$ (25 Mh/s). Площадка подготовлена хорошо, как визуально, так и технически, используется свой собственный скрипт. Также из необычного стоит отметить предоставление видеотрансляции работы оборудования в живом режиме, доступ к камерам открыт круглосуточно и для всех. Программа принимает множество популярных криптовалют, выплаты быстрые на обработку платежей, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под бессрочной «Защитой вкладов» с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от суммы вашего депозита.

Постоянные офферы блога
Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

139 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Mintbit.co. Инвестиции в сервис облачного майнинга с бессрочным начислением прибыли 1%-2% в сутки."

  1. Фото аватара TimEight:

    Payout:

    2.89 MATIC — May-20-2024 04:11:13 PM +UTC
    0xfc5ade39a647fda88f7234a2a64bcee6687f83c059af6c0ad2a030037200dd87
    invest with PH

  2. Фото аватара yura8943:

    +2 MATIC 0x16b204c054087151e11f59ff96f065540cc1d9592837a016c9e897dc3da44655 05/20/2024 2:23 PM инвестирую с profit-hunters

  3. Фото аватара upvega:

    Выплата 15.72 TRX 7762a817402c54b088e4d08a488fb9f97c91bf2d869c038ca3dffa3f1b4c2e38 2024-05-20 17:53:51 mintbit инвестирую с PH

  4. Фото аватара sergo1964:

    20/05/24 14:03
    +15 TRX
    229e07e4f857901033ffa04d051083fb7681611b1b854fcefb1ec631c49dad00
    Инвестирую с PH

  5. Фото аватара TimEight:

    Paid:

    3.75 MATIC — May-19-2024 08:17:55 AM +UTC
    0x8fac01e02467dc766d9f868353855efafe96b1af94b6ca5361d11f190f7418f9
    invest with PH

  6. Фото аватара yura8943:

    +2 MATIC 0x52fffdb9405d8394b4be88f1b97c0e3c02e0ea72f44a6b10d1927eee7cc2a74e 05/19/2024 10:37 PM инвестирую с profit-hunters

  7. Фото аватара Lyubov64:

    Mintbit 2.2 MATIC 0xcd6f3b01b409d5d9d0428049db3028ab9d7c67621c57c47ef16b2d54df7430a4 May-19-2024 08:18:07 AM Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  8. Фото аватара sergo1964:

    19/05/24 15:41
    +15 TRX
    c3f73a50345ed3beff96b701ce77beb2caefc3ea514294d8d712943c78ed39cb
    Инвестирую с PH

  9. Фото аватара Lyubov64:

    Mintbit payout 2.2 MATIC 0x1391cb182248bed7883676e0c970d7c39a484a73162124e0b1cda956a70a42e5 May-18-2024 11:37:53 AM Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters