Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Yoko.zone project. Promising investments with returns from 12% to 27% per month.

Yoko Project OverviewIn today’s review, we will introduce you to a fresh investment product on the blog, which just launched the other day and has all the quality features for promising work. The preparation of the Yoko platform is very decent with a convenient original cabinet on a self-written script. Marketing is developed within the framework of a long-term game with a minimum deposit of $50 and earnings from 0.4% to 0.91% per day, while there is also the opportunity to withdraw the deposit early. The advertising campaign is not actively carried out at this stage, we are the first to enter and set ourselves up for successful development and stable profit.

Yoko (Project start: June 15 2024 years).

Yoko Project Overview

According to the legend pioneering company Yoko was founded in 2021 and specializes in digital investments in the fields of cryptocurrencies, artificial intelligence and metaverses. The company is managed by a team of professional experts who ensure the safety of the investment process and guarantee stable profits. Officially, Yoko Finance Limited has been registered in Hong Kong since April 11, 2024 (registration number: 76424791).

Design The site is unique and beautiful with high-quality original content. The external data of the platform is professionally designed, navigation is simple, content is provided in Russian and English. The internal interface looks attractive, the functionality is non-standard, convenient and intuitive. The site has an adaptive layout; the main page contains legal documentation, a road map and a description of the company’s activities.

Investment Plans in the Yoko project are provided with a long-term validity period lasting from 220 to 290 days. The minimum amount available for a starting investment is $50. The larger your deposit, the higher the percentage of accrued profit from 0.4% to 0.91% per day, and as the amount increases, the period of the plan becomes shorter. For deposits with thresholds up to $2000, income will be accrued every day in accordance with the selected tariff. For larger investors, income is accrued once a week, on Mondays. The body of the deposit is returned by default at the end of the term, but there is the possibility of early closure with a commission of 20% of the deposit.

Group of plans “Artificial Intelligence”

Investment plans for the Yoko project

1. Artificial Intelligence 1
0.4 290% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 116%
Going through the breakeven 250 days

2. Artificial Intelligence 2
0.6 280% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 1000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 168%
Going through the breakeven 167 days

3. Artificial Intelligence 3
0.8 260% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 2000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 208%
Going through the breakeven 125 days

Group of plans “Cryptocurrency”

Investment plans for the Yoko project

1. Cryptocurrency 1
5.95% weekly on 260 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 4000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 221%
Going through the breakeven 118 days

2. Cryptocurrency 2
6.16% weekly on 240 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 4000 - $ 6000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 211%
Going through the breakeven 114 days

3. Cryptocurrency 3
6.37% weekly on 220 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 6000 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 200%
Going through the breakeven 110 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- Unique design

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether USDT (TRC20/ERC20).
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 10 $.
There is no commission for withdrawing profits.

Basic affiliate program (three-level): 3% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
3% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Yoko Project Affiliate Program

The affiliate program is activated immediately after making the first personal deposit. At the same time, by increasing the turnover of the structure and the volume of personal investments, active partners can advance through ranks, the achievement of each of which allows them to open new levels in depth and receive career bonuses from $25 to $50000.

> > > Registration with Yoko < <
Refback 4% of the deposit amount and $1000 insurance.

Registration on the Yoko website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site, click the button “Invest"And select the tab"Register" We fill in all the fields in the form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), go through the captcha, agree with the rules of the project and press the button "Register».

Registration in the Yoko project

2. After authorization in your account, you need to top up your account; to do this, go to the menu section “Top up" Next, select a cryptocurrency wallet, enter the deposit amount, then click “Top up Yoko» and send the required amount to the specified details.

Topping up your balance in the Yoko project

3. To invest in your personal account, go to the section "Buy case" On the page that opens, select a category and tariff plan, enter the deposit amount and click the "Buy».

Creating a deposit in the Yoko project

4. To withdraw accrued profit, go to the menu in the section “Withdraw" Specify a payment system with an available balance, enter the payment amount, and then click the "Withdraw Yoko"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the Yoko project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram channel, your own channel on Youtube.

Conclusion: a high-quality investment novelty with long-term marketing and excellent preparation. There is no advertising anywhere now, in the hype niche we are the pioneers who added the platform to the blog and we hope that in the future we will make good money together with you. The proposed investment part has several long-term tariffs with gradation by amount, where the percentage of income (0.4%-0.91% per day), the duration of the plan (220-290 days) and the frequency of accruals (once a day or once a week) depend on the size of the deposit ). The minimum amount to activate a deposit is $50, for most users this threshold will be relevant, respectively, their profitability will be 0.4% daily for 290 calendar days, and their net earnings will be 116% for the entire period. The body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term, but do not forget that the deposit can be withdrawn early with a commission of 20% of the amount. It is also known that new investment solutions will be opened in the near future, the creation of tokens on its own blockchain, international development and much more are planned. For active users with teams, a deep multi-level affiliate program has been developed with career advancement and bonuses for turnover. The project is at the start, we are adding it in the TOP ROYAL format, we recommend that you participate. The project is on our portal under perpetual “Deposit Protection” with a fund of $1000 or more. We offer our partners a refund of 4% of the amount of your deposit.

Constant offers Blog
Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

25 reviews for "Review and feedback of the Yoko.zone project. Promising investments with returns from 12% to 27% per month."

  1. Avatar photo olgakyzmina:

    Yoko Your deposit of 10 USDT is now available in your Binance account. 21 Jul. 2024, 17:11 890f4ed8b81ce1507f9d6600d5505f1a037449f49f397118c30d9da6cfd93c3f I invest with Profit-Hunters

  2. Avatar photo Lara2016:

    +10 USDT c572187761c9db6b0aa13f4d3df80630a68e7c98e5984fb914ec3db689b6d18e 2024-07-18 12:49 Investing with Profit Hunters

  3. Avatar photo Zesarius:

    Thank you for the fix voucher for the Yoko project!
    14.3 USDT Jul-13-2024 09:06:37 PM UTC 0xdf4c22349c57c1e5558ce5b9188333e0d7cee78060020fc186f0bc1c55fa361d

  4. Avatar photo TrinityS:

    Thanks for the Fix Voucher on Yoko!
    14.3 USDT — Jul-13-2024 09:07:55 PM UTC
    0xad2d128318a5c194d730d8436df6b048c8a9a457c8614eec625f75d72c16d197

  5. Avatar photo Lyubov64:

    Payment Yoko 10 USDT 7955d454630d0394402bdad3751b2225b4c22e2d503b5e2d09ce74f3dd84d871 2024-07-12 16:26:01 Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Yoko.zone. Перспективные инвестиции с доходностью от 12% до 27% в месяц.

Обзор проекта YokoВ сегодняшнем обзоре познакомим вас со свежей инвестиционной новинкой на блоге, которая только на днях стартовала и обладает всеми качественными признаками для перспективной работы. Подготовка платформы Yoko весьма достойная с удобным оригинальным кабинетом на самописном скрипте. Маркетинг разработан в рамках долгосрочной игры с минимальным взносом от 50$ и заработком от 0.4% до 0.91% в сутки, при этом также присутствует возможность забрать депозит досрочно. Рекламная компания на данном этапе активно не проводится, заходим первыми и настраиваемся на успешное развитие и стабильный профит.

Yoko (Старт проекта: 15 июня 2024 года).

Обзор проекта Yoko

По легенде передовая компания Yoko основана в 2021 году и специализируется на цифровых инвестициях в сфере криптовалют, искусственного интеллекта и метавселенных. Управляет компанией команда профессиональных экспертов, которые обеспечивают безопасность инвестиционного процесса и гарантируют стабильную прибыль. Официально компания «Yoko Finance Limited» зарегистрирована в Гонконге с 11 апреля 2024 года (рег. номер: 76424791).

Дизайн сайта уникальный и красивый с качественным оригинальным наполнением. Внешние данные платформы выполнены профессионально, навигация простая, контент предоставлен на русском и английском языках. Внутренний интерфейс смотрится привлекательно, функционал нестандартный, удобный и интуитивно понятный. Площадка обладает адаптивной вёрсткой, на главной странице имеется юридическая документация, дорожная карта и описание деятельности компании.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте Yoko предоставлены с долгосрочным периодом действия длительностью от 220 до 290 дней. Минимальная сумма, доступная для стартового вложения, составляет 50 долларов. Чем крупнее ваш вклад, тем выше процент начисляемой прибыли от 0.4% до 0.91% в сутки, а также с увеличением суммы срок работы плана становится меньше. По депозитам с порогами до 2000$ доход будет начисляться каждый день в соответствии с выбранным тарифом. Для более крупных инвесторов начисление дохода производится раз в неделю, по понедельникам. Тело депозита по умолчанию возвращается в конце срока, но при этом предусмотрена возможность досрочного закрытия с комиссией 20% от вложенного депозита.

Группа планов «Искусственный интеллект»

Инвестиционные планы проекта Yoko

1. Artifical Intelligence 1
0.4% ежедневно на 290 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 116%
Выход в безубыток через 250 дней

2. Artifical Intelligence 2
0.6% ежедневно на 280 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $1000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 168%
Выход в безубыток через 167 дней

3. Artifical Intelligence 3
0.8% ежедневно на 260 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $2000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 208%
Выход в безубыток через 125 дней

Группа планов «Криптовалюта»

Инвестиционные планы проекта Yoko

1. Cryptocurrency 1
5.95% еженедельно на 260 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $4000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 221%
Выход в безубыток через 118 дней

2. Cryptocurrency 2
6.16% еженедельно на 240 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $4000 — $6000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 211%
Выход в безубыток через 114 дней

3. Cryptocurrency 3
6.37% еженедельно на 220 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $6000 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 110 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether USDT (TRC20/ERC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$.
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует.

Базовая партнёрская программа (трёхуровневая): 3%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
3% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта Yoko

Партнёрская программа активируется сразу после создания первого личного депозита. При этом увеличивая оборот структуры и объём личных инвестиций, активные партнёры могут продвигаться по рангам, достижение каждого из которых позволяет открывать новые уровни в глубину и получать карьерные бонусы от 25$ до 50000$.

> > > Регистрация в Yoko < < <
Рефбек 4% от суммы депозита и 1000$ страховка.

Регистрация на сайте Yoko, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта, нажимаем кнопку «Инвестировать» и выбираем вкладку «Регистрация». Заполняем все поля в форме, проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), проходим капчу, соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Регистрация».

Регистрация в проекте Yoko

2. После авторизации в кабинете необходимо произвести пополнение счёта, для этого переходим в раздел меню «Пополнить». Далее выберите криптовалютный кошелёк, введите сумму вклада, после чего нажмите «Пополнить Yoko» и отправьте нужную сумму по указанным реквизитам.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Yoko

3. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете перейдите в раздел «Купить кейс». На открывшейся странице выберите категорию и тарифный план, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Купить».

Создание депозита в проекте Yoko

4. Для вывода начисленной прибыли перейдите в меню в раздел «Вывести». Укажите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму выплаты, после чего нажмите кнопку «Вывести Yoko» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Yoko

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал, свой канал на Youtube.

Вывод: качественная инвестиционная новинка с длительным маркетингом и отличной подготовкой. Рекламы сейчас нигде нет, в нише хайпов мы являемся первооткрывателями, кто добавил платформу на блог и надеемся, что в перспективе хорошо заработаем вместе с вами. В предложенной инвестиционной части имеется несколько долгосрочных тарифов с градацией по сумме, где от размера депозита зависит процент дохода (0.4%-0.91% в день), срок действия плана (220-290 дней) и периодичность начислений (раз в сутки или раз в неделю). Минимальная сумма для активации депозита составляет 50$, для большинства пользователей именно этот порог будет актуальным, соответственно их доходность составит 0.4% ежедневно в течение 290 календарных дней, а чистый заработок 116% за весь срок. Тело депозита возвращается в конце срока, но не забывайте, что депозит можно забрать досрочно с комиссией 20% от суммы. Также известно, что в ближайшее время будут открыты новые инвестиционные решения, запланировано создание токенов на собственном блокчейне, международное развитие и многое другое. Для активных пользователей с командами разработана глубокая мультиуровневая партнёрка с продвижением по карьере и бонусами за оборот. Проект на старте, добавляем в формате TOP ROYAL, рекомендуем поучаствовать. Проект находится у нас на портале под бессрочной «Защитой вкладов» с фондом от 1000$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от суммы вашего депозита.

Постоянные офферы блога
Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

25 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Yoko.zone. Перспективные инвестиции с доходностью от 12% до 27% в месяц."

  1. Фото аватара olgakyzmina:

    Yoko Your deposit of 10 USDT is now available in your Binance account. 21 июл. 2024 г., 17:11 890f4ed8b81ce1507f9d6600d5505f1a037449f49f397118c30d9da6cfd93c3f инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  2. Фото аватара Lara2016:

    +10 USDT c572187761c9db6b0aa13f4d3df80630a68e7c98e5984fb914ec3db689b6d18e 2024-07-18 12:49 Investing with Profit Hunters

  3. Фото аватара Zesarius:

    Спасибо за фикс ваучер по проекту Yoko!
    14.3 USDT Jul-13-2024 09:06:37 PM UTC 0xdf4c22349c57c1e5558ce5b9188333e0d7cee78060020fc186f0bc1c55fa361d

  4. Фото аватара TrinityS:

    Thanks for the Fix Voucher on Yoko!
    14.3 USDT — Jul-13-2024 09:07:55 PM UTC
    0xad2d128318a5c194d730d8436df6b048c8a9a457c8614eec625f75d72c16d197

  5. Фото аватара Lyubov64:

    Payment Yoko 10 USDT 7955d454630d0394402bdad3751b2225b4c22e2d503b5e2d09ce74f3dd84d871 2024-07-12 16:26:01 Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters